MM Certified Installers and Contractors in the state of NC.
Search Again

Certification Key:
Certified Interior Architectural Expansion Joint Installation Contractor
Certified Exterior Waterproof Expansion Joint Installation Contractor
Certified Life Safety Fire Barrier System Installation Contractor
Certified Master Contractor*
*The designation of Master Contractor denotes those firms that annually participate in continuing education, field based quality assurance checks, and demonstrate a high level of expansion joint and life safety fire barrier installation competency.
Company: Alpha Insulation & Waterproofing Certifications:
Address: 3032 Stewart Creek Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28216
Contact: Ed Najarian
Phone: 704-398-2300
Fax: 704-398-6666
Email: enajarian@alphaiwp.com
Website: http://www.alphaiwp.com

 

Company: Atlantic Coast Waterproofing Certifications:
Address: 2806 N. Graham St.
Charlotte, NC 28206
Contact: Edgar Boettcher
Phone: 704-399-0561
Fax: 704-392-5572
Email: edgar@atlanticcoastwp.com
Website: http://www.atlanticcoastwaterproofing.com

 

Company: Baker Roofing Certifications:
Address: 517 Mercury Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
Contact: Dan Jones
Phone: 919-828-2975
Fax: 919-828-9352
Email: djones@bakerroofing.com
Website: http://www.bakerroofing.com

 

Company: Blair Duron Restoration Certifications:
Address: 1401-A Diggs Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
Contact: Adam Blalock
Phone: 919-833-9088
Fax: 919-833-4955
Email: adam@blairduron.com
Website: http://www.blairduron.com

 

Company: Exterior Diagnostic Services Certifications:
Address: 5524 Caterpillar Drive
Apex, NC 27539
Contact: Mike MacDonough
Phone: 919-303-0448
Fax: 919-363-8482
Email: michael@edswp.com
Website: http://www.edswp.com

 

Company: Salem Services Group Certifications:
Address: 624 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd., Suite A
Matthews, NC 28705
Contact: Matt Moore
Phone: 704-321-5216
Fax: 704-321-1406
Email: mamoore@salemservicesgroup.com
Website: http://www.salemservicesgroup.com

 

Company: Statesville Roofing & Bldg Restoration, Inc. Certifications:
Address: 325 Mayo Street
Statesville, NC 28677
Contact: Bruce Stoerkel
Phone: 704-873-7261
Fax: 704-838-8181
Email: bstoerkel@statesvilleroofing.com
Website: http://www.statesvilleroofing.com

 

Company: Strickland Waterproofing Company, Inc. Certifications:
Address: 500 North Hoskins
Charlotte, NC 28216
Contact: Eddie Black
Phone: 704-347-1345
Fax: 704-347-1347
Email: eblack@stricklandwaterproofing.com
Website: http://www.stricklandwaterproofing.com

 

Company: Waterproofing Specialties Inc. Certifications:
Address: 8086 Waterford Dr.
Stanley, NC 28164
Contact: Cardiff Shea
Phone: 704-489-2099
Fax: 704-489-2265
Email: cardiff@wsi-nc.com
Website: http://www.wsi-nc.com

 

Company: Triangle Caulking & Waterproofing, Inc. Certifications:
Address: P.O. Box 1273
Youngsville, NC 27596
Contact: Gwen MacDonald
Phone: 919-556-2983
Fax: 919-556-4781
Email: trianglecaulk@aol.com
Website: http://www.trianglecaulking.com

 

Company: High Rock Waterproofing, Inc. Certifications:
Address: 119 Brookstown Ave., Suite 403
Winston Salem, NC 27101
Contact: Jeff Welty
Phone: 336-934-4330
Email: jwelty@highrockwp.com

 

Company: J. T. Murphy Construction, Inc. Certifications:
Address: PO Box 46384
Raleigh, NC 27620
Contact: Jason Murphy
Phone: 919-390-9152
Email: jtmurphyconstruction@yahoo.com

 

Company: Atlantic Concrete Services, Inc. Certifications:
Address: 2806 N. Graham Street
Charlotte, NC 28206
Contact: Federico Jaramillo Luna
Phone: 980-237-6253
Email: FEDERICO.ACSINC@OUTLOOK.COM

 

Company: Raleigh Waterproofing Certifications:
Address: 2610 Rowland Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Contact: David Hawkins
Phone:
Email: DAVID@RALEIGHWATERPROOFING.COM