MM Certified Installers and Contractors in the state of TX.
Search Again

Certification Key:
Certified Interior Architectural Expansion Joint Installation Contractor
Certified Exterior Waterproof Expansion Joint Installation Contractor
Certified Life Safety Fire Barrier System Installation Contractor
Certified Master Contractor*
*The designation of Master Contractor denotes those firms that annually participate in continuing education, field based quality assurance checks, and demonstrate a high level of expansion joint and life safety fire barrier installation competency.
Company: Adams Waterproofing Certifications:
Address: 1025 W.Enon Ave
Everman, TX 76140
Contact: Christian Hall
Phone: 817-447-3399
Fax: 817-568-0321
Email: hall@adamswaterproofing.com
Website: http://www.adamswaterproofing.com

 

Company: Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing Certifications:
Address: 7510 Langtry Street
Houston, TX 77040
Contact: Lyle Coston
Phone: 713-880-1432
Fax: 713.880.8255
Email: lcoston@cwrsi.com
Website: http://www.chamberlinltd.com

 

Company: Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing Certifications:
Address: 2755 Business Park Drive
Buda, TX 78610
Contact: Patrick Halazyn
Phone: 512-275-1600
Fax: 512-523-9350
Email: phalaszyn@cwrsi.com
Website: http://www.chamberlinltd.com

 

Company: Diversified Thermal Certifications:
Address: 6727 Signat Rd
Houston, TX 77041
Contact: Adam Garrett
Phone: 713-896-6801
Fax: 702-429-2077
Email: agarrrett@Diversified-thermal.com
Website: http://www.Diversified-thermal.com

 

Company: The George D. Alan Company Certifications:
Address: 2205 Century Circle
Irving, TX 75062
Contact: Jimmy Ortiz
Phone: 214-496-9999
Fax: 214-496-9998
Email: jortiz@waterproof.org
Website: http://www.waterproof.pro

 

Company: Epoxy Design Systems, Inc. Certifications:
Address: P.O. Box 19485
Houston, TX 77224-9485
Contact: Bill Kellond
Phone: 713-461-8733
Fax: 281-856-9909
Email: bkellond@epoxydesign.com
Website: http://www.epoxydesign.com

 

Company: Texas Moisture Protection Certifications:
Address: 15003 Mintz Lane
Houston, TX 77014
Contact: Mike Deck
Phone: 281-821-8967
Fax: 281-821-8969
Email: mdeck@waterproof.pro
Website: http://www.waterproof.pro

 

Company: Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing Certifications:
Address: 2170 Diplomat Drive
Farmers Branch, TX 75234
Phone:
Website: http://www.chamberlinltd.com

 

Company: F.W. Walton, Inc. Certifications:
Address: 8350 Mosley Road
Houston, TX 77075
Contact: Coral Cuellar
Phone: 713.674.9777
Fax: 713.674.2072
Email: ccuellar@waltonroofing.com

 

Company: Texas Liquatech Waterproofing Certifications:
Address: 1819 Milby Street
Houston, TX 77003
Contact: Randy Miller
Phone: 713.225.5325
Fax: 713.225.2755
Email: randy@liquatech.com

 

Company: Aquatex Waterproofing & Caulking, LLC Certifications:
Address: 3821 Fortune Lane
Dallas, TX 75261
Contact: Jacob Johnson
Phone: 214-414-5633
Email: JACOB@AQUATEXWATERPROOFING.COM

 

Company: Sunbelt Waterproofing Certifications:
Address: 7318 Ferguson Road
Dallas, TX 75228
Contact: Shane Leath
Phone: 972-681-6222
Email: SHANE@SUNBELTLIC.COM

 

Company: L.S. Decker Inc. Certifications:
Address: 1706 Seamist Dr., Suite 590
Houston, TX 77008
Contact: Stan Decker
Phone: 713-880-4343
Fax: 713-880-1990
Email: stan.decker@lsdecker.com
Website: http://www.lsdecker.com

 

Company: Mayco Building Systems, Inc. Certifications:
Address: 6408 Deihl Road
Houston, TX 77092
Contact: Vince May
Phone: 713-682-7782
Fax: 713-682-8712
Email: vince@maycobuilding.com
Website: http://www.maycobuilding.com

 

Company: Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing Certifications:
Address: 13111 Lookout Run
San Antonio, TX 78233
Contact: Chip Goode
Phone: 210-822-6536
Fax: 210-822-8211
Email: cgoode@chamberlinltd.com
Website: http://www.chamberlinltd.com

 

Company: George D. Alan Co - Dallas Certifications:
Address: 1829 West Shady Grove
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-496-9999
Fax: 214-496-9998
Email: abautz@georgedalan.com
Website: http://www.waterproof.pro

 

Company: Texas Moisture Protection Certifications:
Address: 2207 Oil Center Ct
Houston, TX 77073
Phone: 281-821-8967
Fax: 281-821-8969
Email: MARLI@WATERPROOF.PRO
Website: http://www.waterproof.pro

 

Company: Waterproofing Affiliates Group Certifications:
Address: 1829 West Shady Grove Rd
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-496-9999
Fax: 214-496-9998
Email: abautz@georgedalan.com

 

Company: The George D. Alan Company - Austin Certifications:
Address: 1829 West Shady Grove Rd
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 214-496-9999
Fax: 214-496-9998
Email: abautz@georgedalan.com
Website: http://www.waterproof.pro