MM Certified Installers and Contractors in the state of CA.
Search Again

Certification Key:
Certified Interior Architectural Expansion Joint Installation Contractor
Certified Exterior Waterproof Expansion Joint Installation Contractor
Certified Life Safety Fire Barrier System Installation Contractor
Certified Master Contractor*
*The designation of Master Contractor denotes those firms that annually participate in continuing education, field based quality assurance checks, and demonstrate a high level of expansion joint and life safety fire barrier installation competency.
Company: ALCAL Specialty Contracting, Inc. Certifications:
Address: 42950 Osgood Road
Fremont, CA 94539
Contact: Kim Schneider
Phone: 510-477-9380
Fax: 510-477-9786
Email: info@alcal.com
Website: http://www.alcal.com

 

Company: Best Contracting, Inc Certifications:
Address: 4301 Bette Court Way
Union City, CA 95119
Contact: John Pember
Phone: 408-398-5311
Fax: 408-398-5311
Email: jpember@bestcontracting.com
Website: http://www.bestcontracting.com

 

Company: Carr Specialty Construction, Inc. Certifications:
Address: 187 W. Orangethorpe Avenue, Suite 1
Placentia, CA 92870
Contact: Larry Carr
Phone: 714-985-9700
Fax: 714-985-9720
Email: larry@carrspecialty.com
Website: http://www.carrspecialty.com

 

Company: Contech Services, Inc. Certifications:
Address: 2540-A Orange Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Contact: Chuck Dunscombe
Phone: 714-557-6425
Fax: 714-557-6561
Email: chuck@contechservices.com
Website: http://www.contechservices.com

 

Company: Paragon Mechanical Certifications:
Address: 16160 Caputo Drive
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Contact: Martin Dinning
Phone: 408-727-7303
Fax: 408-566-6190
Email: mdinning@paragonmechanical.com
Website: http://www.paragonmechanical.com

 

Company: Alliance Roofing Co., Inc. Certifications:
Address: 1250 Campbell Ave.
San Jose, CA 95126
Contact: Elliott McKean
Phone: 408-261-2595
Fax: 408-261-9139
Email: emckean@allianceroofingcal.com
Website: http://www.allianceroofingcal.com

 

Company: Century Restoration Inc. Certifications:
Address: 5442 E. Olympic Blvd.
Commerce, CA 90022
Contact: Kelly McBride
Phone: 562-941-7900
Fax: 562-941-7978
Email: kmcbride@centuryrestoration.com
Website: http://www.centuryrestoration.com

 

Company: Fletcher Construction Company Certifications:
Address: 4897 Luther Street
Riverside, CA 92504
Contact: Paul Fletcher
Phone: 951-784-8038
Fax: 951-369-9856
Email: paulfletcher@earthlink.net

 

Company: Mauck Sheet Metal Certifications:
Address: 755 Independent Rd.
Oakland, CA 94621
Contact: Jonathan Bodway
Phone: 510-638-3607
Fax: 510-638-2851
Email: jonathan@maucksheetmetal.com
Website: http://www.maucksheetmetalcom

 

Company: Rainbow Waterproofing Certifications:
Address: 600 Treat Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94110
Contact: Rob Browne
Phone: 415-641-1578
Fax: 415-641-6151
Email: rbrowne@rainbow415.com
Website: http://www.rainbow415.com

 

Company: Bay City Mechanical, Inc. Certifications:
Address: 4124 Lakeside Drive
Richmond, CA 94806
Contact: Jason Lujan
Phone: 510-233-7000
Email: Jasonl@baycitymech.com
Website: http://www.baycitymech.com

 

Company: Karcher Interior Systems, Inc. Certifications:
Address: 675-F North Eckhoff Street
Orange, CA 92868
Contact: Justin Crow
Phone: 714.602.1266
Fax: 714.385.1318
Email: jcrow@karcherint.com

 

Company: Performance Contracting, Inc. (PCI) Certifications:
Address: 1943 Rutan Drive
Livermore, CA 94551
Contact: Bob Strange
Phone: 925-273-3800
Fax: 925-449-6126
Email: bob.strange@pcg.com
Website: http://www.pcg.com

 

Company: Courtney, Inc. Certifications:
Address: 16781 Millikan Avenue
Irvine, CA 92606
Contact: John Sopchak
Phone: 949-222-2050
Fax: 949-222-2063
Email: john@courtneyinc.com
Website: http://www.courtneyinc.com